Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering (EEE) and IEEE AIUB Student Branch jointly organized project demonstration in room no. 266 of campus-2 for selecting the final groups for the AIUB In-house project competition 2013. The event was inaugurated with a keynote speech by Dr. Carmen Z. Lamagna, the Honorable Vice Chancellor of AIUB, who gave an excellent introduction to the grand finale with an overview on the participating projects. Prof. M. A. Quaiyum (Registrar), Prof. Dr. ABM Siddique Hossain (Dean of Faculty of Engineering), Md. Abdur Rahman (Asst. Prof. & Head, Faculty of Engineering), Mr. Rinku Basak (Asst. Prof. & Head of Graduate Program), Mr. Nafiz Ahmed Chisty (Faculty and Special Asst. of EEE Department), Mr. Ebad Zahir (Lecturer) , Mr. D. M. S. Sultan (Faculty) , Mr. Md. Saniat Rahman Zishan (Asst. Prof. & Special Asst. of OSA) and Ms. Laila Nawsheen Manzoor (Lecturer and Special Asst. of EEE Department) from the Engineering Faculty have enlightened the occasion with their valuable remarks together with the comments from the distinguished industry guests to fetch the winners of this competition at the end.